Rage Against The Machine ‎– Evil Empire (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Evil Empire is the second studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on April 16, 1996 by Epic Records. Its title refers to a term used in the early 1980s by President Ronald Reagan and many American conservatives to describe the former Soviet Union. Evil Empire debuted at number 1 on the US Billboard 200, and their song "Tire Me" won a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance; "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" were also nominated for Grammys for Best Hard Rock Performance. The album was certified 3x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America on May 24, 2000.


A1 People Of The Sun

A2 Bulls On Parade

A3 Vietnow

A4 Revolver

A5 Snakecharmer

B1 Tire Me

B2 Down Rodeo

B3 Without A Face

B4 Wind Below

B5 Roll Right

B6 Year Of Tha Boomerang

SKU: 190758512013