Radiohead ‎– Pablo Honey (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

Pablo Honey is the debut album by English rock band Radiohead. It was released on 22 February 1993 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Capitol Records. Pablo Honey produced three charting singles – "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and "Creep" – and was certified platinum in the United Kingdom and other countries.


A1 You

A2 Creep

A3 How Do You?

A4 Stop Whispering

A5 Thinking About You

A6 Anyone Can Play Guitar

B1 Ripcord

B2 Vegetable

B3 Prove Yourself

B4 I Can't

B5 Lurgee

B6 Blow Out

SKU: 0634904077914