Radiohead – I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy, 2016 reissue. Gatefold jacket. Lacquer Cut by Adam Nunn at Abbey Road Studios. Pressed at Optimal Media GmbH in Germany.

Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings is a live album by the English rock band Radiohead, released on 12 November 2001 in the UK by Parlophone and a day later in the US by Capitol Records. Recorded during Radiohead's 2001 tour, it comprises songs from their fourth and fifth albums Kid A (2000) and Amnesiac (2001).


A1 The National Anthem
A2 I Might Be Wrong
A3 Morning Bell
A4 Like Spinning Plates
A5 Idioteque
B1 Everything In Its Right Place
B2 Dollars & Cents
B3 True Love Waits

SKU: 634904078416