Radiohead ‎– Hail To The Thief (New Vinyl) (45 RPM)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue. 45 RPM.

Hail to the Thief is the sixth album by English rock band Radiohead. It was released on 9 June 2003 through Parlophone internationally and a day later through Capitol Records in the United States. After transitioning to a more electronic style on their albums Kid A (2000) and Amnesiac (2001), recorded through protracted studio experimentation, Radiohead sought to work more spontaneously, combining electronic and rock music. They recorded most of Hail to the Thief in two weeks in Los Angeles with longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, focusing on live takes rather than overdubs.

Hail to the Thief debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and number three on the US Billboard 200 chart, and was certified platinum in the UK, US and Canada. It produced three charting singles: "There There", "Go to Sleep" and "2 + 2 = 5". It received mostly positive reviews and was the fifth consecutive Radiohead album nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.


A1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)

A2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)

A3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)

B1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)

B2 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)

B3 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)

C1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)

C2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)

C3 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)

C4 I Will. (No Man's Land.)

D1 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)

D2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)

D3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)

D4 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

SKU: 0634904078515