R.E.M. – Reveal (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Reveal is the twelfth studio album by American alternative rock band R.E.M., released on May 14, 2001, on Warner Bros. After having adjusted to former drummer Bill Berry's departure and releasing Up to mixed response in 1998, R.E.M. released the more upbeat Reveal, co-produced with long-time collaborator Pat McCarthy. The album received generally positive reviews from music critics.

In 2002, R.E.M. allowed each track of the album to be remixed by different producers and members of the music industry. The resulting remix album, r.e.m.IX, was available as a free download from R.E.M.'s official website. In 2005, Warner Bros. Records issued an expanded two-disc edition of Reveal which includes a CD and a DVD, as well as the original CD booklet with expanded liner notes. The vinyl LP edition was re-released in August 2023.


Chorus Side
A1 The Lifting 
A2 I've Been High 
A3 All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star) 
A4 She Just Wants To Be 
A5 Disappear 
A6 Saturn Return 

Ring Side
B1 Beat A Drum 
B2 Imitation Of Life 
B3 Summer Turns To High 
B4 Chorus And The Ring 
B5 I'll Take The Rain 
B6 Beachball

SKU: 0888072426252