R.E.M. – Around The Sun (New Vinyl)

$44.95 Regular price $49.95


New sealed copy. 2023 reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Lacquer re-cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio. Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.

Around the Sun is the 13th studio album by American alternative rock band R.E.M., released on October 5, 2004 on Warner Bros. Records. It features the singles "Leaving New York", "Aftermath", "Electron Blue" and "Wanderlust".


A1 Leaving New York 
A2 Electron Blue 
A3 The Outsiders
B1 Make It All Okay 
B2 Final Straw 
B3 I Wanted To Be Wrong 
C1 Wanderlust 
C2 Boy In The Well 
C3 Aftermath 
D1 High Speed Train 
D2 The Worst Joke Ever 
D3 The Ascent Of Man 
D4 Around The Sun

SKU: 0888072426269