Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 5th anniversary limited edition reissue on white coloured vinyl. Etched side 4. Limited edition poster by Boneface. Gatefold jacket with obi style strip.

Villains is the seventh studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 25, 2017 through Matador. The album was announced on June 14, with a teaser trailer taking the form of a comedy skit featuring the band performing a polygraph test with Liam Lynch. The first single, "The Way You Used to Do", was released the following day along with the announcement of a world tour. Villains is the first Queens of the Stone Age album to not feature any special guest musicians, the second to not feature Mark Lanegan, and the first to feature Jon Theodore as full time member of the band.

The album received widely positive reviews and performed well commercially, topping Billboard's Top Alternative Albums and Top Rock Albums charts. At the 2018 Grammy Awards ceremony, it was nominated for Best Rock Album, losing to The War on Drugs' A Deeper Understanding.


A1 Feet Don't Fail Me

A2 The Way You Used To Do

A3 Domesticated Animals

B1 Fortress

B2 Head Like A Haunted House

B3 Un-Reborn Again

C1 Hideaway

C2 The Evil Has Landed

C3 Villains Of Circumstance

SKU: 191401900713