Queens Of The Stone Age ‎– Songs For The Deaf (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 27, 2002 by Interscope Records. It features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums,[5] alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature Nick Oliveri on bass. Three singles were released from the album: "No One Knows", "Go with the Flow", and "First It Giveth".


A1 You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire

A2 No One Knows

A3 First It Giveth

A4 Song For The Dead

B1 The Sky Is Fallin'

B2 Six Shooter

B3 Hanging Tree

B4 Go With The Flow

B5 Gonna Leave You

C1 Do It Again

C2 God Is In The Radio

C3 Another Love Song

D1 Song For The Deaf

D2 Mosquito Song

SKU: 602508108587