Queens Of The Stone Age – ...Like Clockwork (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 limited edition reissue on red coloured vinyl. 

...Like Clockwork is the sixth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on June 3, 2013, on Matador Records in the UK, and on June 4 in the United States. Self-produced by the band, it is the first Queens of the Stone Age album to feature full contributions from bassist Michael Shuman and keyboardist and guitarist Dean Fertita, who both joined the band in 2007 to tour in support of the band's fifth studio album, Era Vulgaris, and record its bonus tracks.

The album received critical acclaim and commercial success upon its release, reaching number two on the UK Albums Chart[10] and number one on the Billboard 200, making it the first Queens of the Stone Age album to top the charts in the United States. The album was nominated for three Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album.


A1 Keep Your Eyes Peeled

A2 I Sat By The Ocean

A3 The Vampyre Of Time And Memory

B1 If I Had A Tail

B2 My God Is The Sun

B3 Kalopsia

C1 Fairweather Friends

C2 Smooth Sailing

D1 I Appear Missing

D2 ...Like Clockwork

SKU: 191401900539