Queens Of The Stone Age - In Times New Roman... (New Vinyl) (Multiple Variants)



New sealed copy. Available in black, red, green, metallic silver, and clear blue variants.

In Times New Roman... is the upcoming eighth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, scheduled to be released on June 16, 2023, through Matador Records. It was announced in a video teaser on May 11, 2023, and is the band's first album since Villains (2017). The announcement occurred alongside the release of the lead single, "Emotion Sickness". The band will tour North America and Europe in support of the record.


1 Obscenery 
2. Paper Machete
3 Negative Space
4 Time & Place
5 Made to Parade
6 Carnavoyeur
7 What the Peephole Say
8 Sicily
9 Emotion Sickness
10 Straight Jacket Fitting

SKU: 191401194716