Puscifer – Conditions Of My Parole (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue.

Conditions of My Parole is the second studio album by Puscifer. The album was produced by Maynard James Keenan, Mat Mitchell and Josh Eustis. Contributing musicians for the album include the aforementioned Keenan, Mitchell, and Eustis as well as Carina Round, Juliette Commagere, Matt McJunkins, Jeff Friedl, Gil Sharone and Rani Sharone, Jonny Polonsky, Tim Alexander, Devo Keenan, Alessandro Cortini, Tanya O'Callaghan, Sarah Jones, and Jon Theodore. The video for "Conditions of My Parole" featured Maynard and Laura Milligan from Mr. Show as their characters Billy D. and Hildy Berger, who also appear in character on the album cover.

The album received positive reviews. Gregory Heaney of AllMusic described it as "a fine piece of cold weather headphone music".


A1 Tiny Monsters
A2 The Green Valley
A3 Monsoons
B1 Telling Ghosts
B2 Horizons
B3 Man Overboard
C1 Toma
C2 The Rapture (Fear Is A Mind Killa Mix)
C3 Conditions Of My Parole
D1 The Weaver
D2 Oceans
D3 Tumbleweed

SKU: 4050538676600