Pulp – His 'N' Hers (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Limited Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2019 25th anniversary deluxe limited edition remastered reissue. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl at Optimal Media in Germany. Enhanced packaging.

His 'n' Hers is the fourth studio album by English rock band Pulp, released on 18 April 1994 by Island Records. It proved to be the band's breakthrough album, reaching number nine on the UK Albums Chart, and was nominated for the 1994 Mercury Music Prize. In 1998, Q magazine readers voted it the seventieth greatest album of all time, while it was placed at number 110 in the book Virgin All-Time Top 1000 Albums.


A1 Joyriders
A2 Lipgloss
A3 Acrylic Afternoons
B1 Have You Seen Her Lately?
B2 Babies
B3 She's A Lady
C1 Happy Endings
C2 Do You Remember The First Time?
C3 Pink Glove
D1 Someone Like The Moon
D2 David's Last Summer

SKU: 0602577226748