Post Malone – Austin (New Vinyl) (Forest Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Forest green coloured vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

Austin is the fifth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released through Mercury and Republic Records on July 28, 2023. Production on the album was handled by Malone himself, Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Max Martin, and Rami Yacoub. It was supported by three singles: "Chemical", "Mourning", and "Overdrive". Austin is a synth-pop and alternative rock album, while it is also Malone's first project to not feature any guest appearances.


A1 Don't Understand
A2 Something Real
A3 Chemical
A4 Novacandy
B1 Mourning
B2 Too Cool To Die
B3 Sign Me Up
B4 Socialite
C1 Overdrive
C2 Speedometer
C3 Hold My Breath
C4 Enough Is Enough
C5 Texas Tea
D1 Buyer Beware
D2 Landmine
D3 Green Thumb
D4 Laugh It Off


SKU: 0602455709127