Portishead – Roseland NYC Live (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2024 25th anniversary limited edition remastered reissue on red coloured vinyl. Includes double-sided poster and NYC venue VIP pass.

Roseland NYC Live is a live album by English electronic music band Portishead. It was released on 2 November 1998 by Go! Beat. A PAL format VHS video was released the same year, with a DVD version following four years later. Although the New York Philharmonic is credited as appearing in the video, none of the musicians are members of the Philharmonic, nor is the Philharmonic credited in the audio album.

A1        Humming
A2        Cowboys
A3        All Mine
B1        Mysterons
B2        Only You
B3        Half Day Closing
B4        Over
C1        Glory Box
C2        Sour Times
C3        Roads
D1        Strangers
D2        Undenied
D3        Numb
D4        Western Eyes

SKU: 0602455689313