Porcupine Tree ‎– Up The Downstair (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram, remastered reissue.

Up the Downstair is the second studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, first released in June 1993. It was originally intended to be a double album set including the song "Voyage 34", which was instead released as a single in 1992, and other material that ended up on the Staircase Infinities EP (1994). The re-release contains a new mix by Steven Wilson, along with recorded drums by Gavin Harrison that replace the electronic drums of the original version.


A1 What You Are Listening To

A2 Synesthesia

A3 Monuments Burn Into Monuments

A4 Always Never

B1 Up The Downstair

C1 Not Beautiful Anymore

C2 Siren

C3 Small Fish

D1 Burning Sky

D2 Fadeaway

SKU: 0802644896014