Porcupine Tree – Coma Divine (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 Steven Wilson remaster.

Coma Divine – Recorded Live in Rome or just Coma Divine, is a live album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, first released in October 1997. It was expanded to a double album in 2003, adding the three tracks from the promotional single Coma Divine II (1999), and one more previously unreleased outtake. The expanded edition was also released on vinyl containing 3 LPs, plus a bonus 7 inch single with two demo versions of the song "Disappear" (later included on the compilation album The Sound of No One Listening in 2020; a newer version was included on the "Four Chords That Made a Million" single in 2000 and the compilation Recordings in 2001). The album was finally revamped in digipack through Snapper label in 2004.


A1 Bornlivedieintro
A2 Signify
A3 Waiting Phase One
A4 Waiting Phase Two
B5 The Sky Moves Sideways
B6 Dislocated Day
C7 The Sleep Of No Dreaming
C8 Moonloop
D9 Up The Downstair
D10 The Moon Touches Your Shoulder
D11 Always Never
E12 Is...Not
E13 Radioactive Toy
F14 Not Beautiful Anymore

SKU: 0802644820217