Poison – Open Up and Say... Ahh! (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 reissue. Plays back at 45 RPM.

Open Up and Say... Ahh! is the second studio album by American glam metal band Poison, released on April 27, 1988, through Enigma Records. It proved to be the band's most successful release, and spawned four hit singles: "Nothin' But a Good Time", "Fallen Angel", "Your Mama Don't Dance" (a Loggins and Messina cover) and their only #1 single to date, "Every Rose Has Its Thorn". The album peaked at #2 on the US Billboard 200.

Open Up And Say Ahh was certified platinum in 1988 and 5× platinum in 1991 by the RIAA. It also has been certified 4× platinum in Canada and gold by the BPI.


A1 Love On The Rocks
A2 Nothin' But A Good Time
A3 Back To The Rocking Horse
A4 Good Love
A5 Tearin' Down The Walls
B1 Look But You Can't Touch
B2 Fallen Angel
B3 Every Rose Has Its Thorn
B4 Your Mama Don't Dance
B5 Bad To Be Good

SKU: 0602567346135