Placebo – Without You I'm Nothing (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue housed in a matte cardstock gatefold jacket.

Without You I'm Nothing is the second studio album by British alternative rock band Placebo. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records.

The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 7 on the UK Albums Chart and at number 20 on the US Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. Without You I'm Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date. The album spawned five singles, including "Every You Every Me", "Pure Morning" and "You Don't Care About Us".


A1        Pure Morning
A2        Brick Shithouse
A3        You Don't Care About Us
A4        Ask For Answers
A5        Without You I'm Nothing
A6        Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
B1        The Crawl
B2        Every You Every Me
B3        My Sweet Prince
B4        Summer's Gone
B5        Scared Of Girls
B6        Burger Queen

SKU: 5056167110439