PJ Harvey – I Inside The Old Year Dying (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

I Inside the Old Year Dying is the tenth studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician PJ Harvey, released on 7 July 2023 through Partisan Records. It is her first album of new material since The Hope Six Demolition Project (2016), and she served as producer alongside Flood and John Parish. The lead single, "A Child's Question, August", was released on 26 April 2023.


A1 Prayer At The Gate
A2 Autumn Term
A3 Lwonesome Tonight
A4 Seem An I
A5 The Nether-edge
A6 I Inside The Old Year Dying
B1 All Souls
B2 A Child's Question, August
B3 I Inside The Old I Dying
B4 August
B5 A Child's Question, July
B6 A Noiseless Noise

SKU: 0720841303213