Pixies ‎– Doolittle (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Doolittle is the second studio album by the American alternative rock band Pixies, released in April 1989 on 4AD. Pixies released two singles from Doolittle, "Here Comes Your Man" and "Monkey Gone to Heaven", both of which were chart successes on the US chart for Modern Rock Tracks.


A1 Debaser

A2 Tame

A3 Wave Of Mutilation

A4 I Bleed

A5 Here Comes Your Man

A6 Dead

A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven

B1 Mr. Grieves

B2 Crackity Jones

B3 La La Love You

B4 Number 13 Baby

B5 There Goes My Gun

B6 Hey

B7 Silver

B8 Gouge Away

SKU: 652637090512