Pink Mountaintops – Peacock Pools (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Multicoloured Vinyl)

$22.95 Regular price $29.95


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on light blue vinyl with green, yellow, and blue splatter.

Peacock Pools is the new album from Vancouver's Pink Mountaintops, released on May 6, 2022. 


A1 Nervous Breakdown
A2 Nikki Go Sudden
A3 Blazing Eye
A4 You Still Around?
A5 Shake The Dust
A6 Swollen Maps
B1 Lights of The City
B2 Miss Sundown
B3 Lady Inverted Cross
B4 Muscles
B5 All This Death Is Killing Me
B6 The Walk - Song For Amy