Pearl Jam ‎– Pearl Jam (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

Pearl Jam (sometimes referred to as The Avocado Album or simply Avocado) is the eighth studio album by American alternative rock band Pearl Jam, released on May 2, 2006 on J Records. The music on the record was proclaimed as a return to the band's roots, with an emphasis on up-tempo songs with an aggressive sound. The song lyrics are mostly told from the point of view of characters and deal with the socio-political issues in the United States at the period, such as the War on Terror.

The album also produced three singles—"World Wide Suicide," "Life Wasted" and "Gone.”


A1 Life Wasted

A2 World Wide Suicide

A3 Comatose

A4 Severed Hand

B1 Marker In The Sand

B2 Parachutes

B3 Unemployable

B4 Big Wave

C1 Gone

C2 Wasted Reprise

C3 Army Reserve

C4 Come Back

D1 Inside Job

SKU: 0889854091415