Pearl Jam ‎– Lightning Bolt (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Lightning Bolt is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Pearl Jam. Produced by long-time Pearl Jam collaborator Brendan O'Brien, the album was released in the United States on October 15, 2013, through the band's own Monkeywrench Records, with Republic Records handling the international release. Preceded by a promotional campaign focusing on Pearl Jam's website and social network profiles and two singles, "Mind Your Manners" and "Sirens", Lightning Bolt was well received by critics, who considered the album an effective return to the band's old sound, and topped the charts in the United States, Canada, and Australia.


A1 Getaway

A2 Mind Your Manners

A3 My Father's Son

A4 Sirens

A5 Lightning Bolt

A6 Infallible

B1 Pendulum

B2 Swallowed Whole

B3 Let The Records Play

B4 Sleeping By Myself

B5 Yellow Moon

B6 Future Days

SKU: 0602537493692