Pearl Jam – Give Way (New Vinyl)

$48.95 Regular price $56.95


New sealed copy. RSD 2023 exclusive release. US version. Gatefold jacket.

Give Way is a live album by the American rock band Pearl Jam, released on April 22, 2023, through the Legacy Recordings division of Epic Records as part of Record Store Day 2023. It was recorded on March 5, 1998, at Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia, as part of the band's Yield Tour. The album was originally intended for release as a free promotion with purchases of the band's Single Video Theory documentary in 1998, but due to the label and band not clearing the promotion, 50,000 copies were destroyed by the band's label Epic the day before release. The album is an edited version of the concert's 25 songs, originally broadcast via radio and the Internet by Australian radio station Triple J. It is the only official live album by Pearl Jam containing drums by Jack Irons from his time in the band.


A1 Release
A2 Brain Of J.
A3 Animal
A4 Faithfull
B1 In My Tree
B2 I Got ID
B3 Corduroy
B4 Even Flow
C1 Spin The Black Circle
C2 Given To Fly
C3 Hail, Hail
C5 State Of Love And Trust
D1 Do The Evolution
D2 Alive
D3 Black
D4 Immortality

SKU: 0196587624712