Pavement – Westing (By Musket And Sextant) (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue.

Westing (By Musket and Sextant) is a compilation of the early EPs and singles by the band Pavement. It features all the tracks from their first three EPs, Slay Tracks (1933–1969), Demolition Plot J-7, and Perfect Sound Forever, as well as the single mix of "Summer Babe," its B-sides, and two compilation tracks.


A1 You're Killing Me
A2 Box Elder
A3 Maybe Maybe
A4 She Believes
A5 Price Yeah!
A6 Forklift
A7 Spizzle Trunk
A8 Recorder Grot
A9 Internal K-Dart
A10 Perfect Depth
A11 Recorder Grot (Rally)
B1 Heckler Spray
B2 From Now On
B3 Angel Carver Blues / Mellow Jazz Docent
B4 Drive By Fader
B5 Debris Slide
B6 Home
B7 Krell Vid-User
B8 Summer Babe (Winter Version)
B9 Mercy: The Laundromat
B10 Baptiss Blacktick
B11 My First Mine
B12 My Radio

SKU: 191401157513