Pavement ‎– Terror Twilight (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

error Twilight is the fifth and final studio album by American indie rock band Pavement, released on June 8, 1999 on Matador Records in the US and Domino Recording Company in the UK. It was produced by Nigel Godrich.


A1 Spit On A Stranger

A2 Folk Jam

A3 You Are A Light

A4 Cream Of Gold

A5 Major Leagues

A6 Platform Blues

B1 Ann Don't Cry

B2 Billie

B3 Speak, See, Remember

B4 The Hexx

B5 ...And Carrot Rope

SKU: 0744861026006