Pavement – Crooked Rain Crooked Rain (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain is the second studio album by American indie rock band Pavement. The album, released on February 2, 1994, saw the band move on towards a more accessible rock sound than that of their more lo-fi debut Slanted and Enchanted and achieve moderate success with the single "Cut Your Hair". The album also saw original drummer Gary Young replaced by Steve West. It was a UK Top 20 hit upon release, although it was not so successful in the US charts. As of 2009, the album had sold about 500,000 copies.


A1 Silence Kid

A2 Elevate Me Later

A3 Stop Breathin

A4 Cut Your Hair

A5 Newark Wilder

A6 Unfair

B1 Gold Soundz

B2 5-4 = Unity

B3 Range Life

B4 Heaven Is A Truck

B5 Hit The Plane Down

B6 Fillmore Jive

SKU: 744861007906