Pavement ‎– Brighten The Corners (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

Brighten the Corners is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band Pavement, released in 1997. All songs were written by lead singer Stephen Malkmus, apart from Scott Kannberg's "Date with Ikea" and "Passat Dream". After their last release, Wowee Zowee, Pavement’s drummer, Bob Nastanovich, said of this album, “We were going to go into people’s rooms and brighten their corners with music.”


A1 Stereo

A2 Shady Lane / J Vs. S

A3 Transport Is Arranged

A4 Date W/ IKEA

A5 Old To Begin

A6 Type Slowly

B1 Embassy Row

B2 Blue Hawaiian

B3 We Are Underused

B4 Passat Dream

B5 Starlings Of The Slipstream

B6 Fin

SKU: 0744861019701