Paul McCartney ‎– McCartney III (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold cover.

McCartney III is the 18th solo album by English musician Paul McCartney, released on 18 December 2020 by Capitol Records. It serves as a continuation to his solo albums McCartney (1970) and McCartney II (1980). Like those albums, McCartney III features McCartney on all instruments. The album was met with widespread acclaim from music critics. The album became McCartney's first UK number-one solo album since Flowers in the Dirt in 1989 and debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 albums chart.


A1 Long Tailed Winter Bird

A2 Find My Way

A3 Pretty Boys

A4 Women And Wives

A5 Lavatory Lil

A6 Slidin’

B1 Deep Deep Feeling

B2 The Kiss Of Venus

B3 Seize The Day

B4 Deep Down

B5 Winter Bird / When Winter Comes

SKU: 0602435136592