Parquet Courts – Sympathy For Life (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited Edition indie exclusive on green coloured vinyl.

Sympathy for Life is the seventh studio album by the American rock band Parquet Courts. The album was released on October 22, 2021, on Rough Trade Records. Produced by Rodaidh McDonald and John Parish, the album was preceded by the singles, "Plant Life", "Walking at a Downtown Pace", "Black Widow Spider" and "Homo Sapien".


A1 Walking At A Downtown Pace
A2 Black Widow Spider
A3 Marathon of Anger
A4 Just Shadows 
A5 Plant Life 
B1 Application / Apparatus 
B2 Homo Sapien 
B3 Sympathy For Life 
B4 Zoom Out 
B5 Trullo 
B6 Pulcinella

SKU: 191402019933