Parquet Courts – Human Performance (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Human Performance is the fifth studio album by American indie rock band Parquet Courts, released on April 8, 2016 on Rough Trade Records.

The album was preceded by the singles "Dust", "Berlin Got Blurry", "Outside", and "Human Performance". It received a nomination for Best Recording Package at the 2017 Grammy Awards.


A1 Dust
A2 Human Performance
A3 Outside 
A4 I Was Just Here 
A5 Paraphrased 
A6 Captive Of The Sun 
A7 Steady On My Mind 
B1 One Man No City 
B2 Berlin Got Blurry 
B3 Keep It Even
B4 Two Dead Cops 
B5 Pathos Prairie 
B6 It's Gonna Happen

SKU: 883870081016