Pantera – Vulgar Display Of Power (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2020 reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Vulgar Display of Power is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Pantera. Released on February 25, 1992, through Atco Records, it was the band's second collaboration with producer Terry Date, after having worked with him on their breakthrough album Cowboys from Hell (1990).

The album was well received by both critics and fans, and is Pantera's highest selling album to date and would eventually be certified double platinum. It is often considered one of the most influential heavy metal albums of the 1990s. In 2017, Rolling Stone ranked Vulgar Display of Power 10th on their list of 'The 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time'. Several of its tracks have become among the band's best known, such as "Mouth for War", "A New Level", "Walk", "Fucking Hostile", and "This Love".


A1 Mouth For War 
A2 A New Level 
A3 Walk 
B1 Fucking Hostile 
B2 This Love 
B3 Rise 4
C1 No Good (Attack The Radical) 
C2 Live In A Hole
C3 Regular People (Conceit) 
D1 By Demons Be Driven 
D2 Hollow

SKU: 0081227981273