Ozzy Osbourne ‎– Blizzard Of Ozz (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Blizzard of Ozz is the debut studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, released on 20 September 1980 in the UK and on 27 March 1981 in the US. The album was Osbourne's first release following his firing from Black Sabbath in 1979. Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Osbourne recorded with guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads' death in 1982. In 2017, it was ranked 9th on Rolling Stone's list of "100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time".


A1 I Don't Know

A2 Crazy Train

A3 Goodbye To Romance

A4 Dee

A5 Suicide Solution

B1 Mr. Crowley

B2 No Bone Movies

B3 Revelation (Mother Earth)

B4 Steal Away (The Night)

SKU: 0886977381911