Our Lady Peace ‎– Naveed (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Naveed is the debut album by Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace. It was produced by Arnold Lanni, and was released on March 22, 1994 by Sony Music Canada. Naveed became a success in Canada, being certified 4x Platinum in the country. There were five singles released for the album, including "The Birdman", "Starseed" and "Naveed". The title Naveed is taken from the Persian name for the "bearer of good news". This is the only album to feature bass player Chris Eacrett, who was replaced by Duncan Coutts in 1995.


A1 The Birdman

A2 Supersatellite

A3 Starseed

A4 Hope

A5 Naveed

B1 Dirty Walls

B2 Denied

B3 Is It Safe?

B4 Julia

B5 Under Zenith

B6 Neon Crossing

SKU: 0889853410415