Our Lady Peace – Collected: 1994 - 2022 (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition on clear vinyl. Die cut jacket.

Collected features eighteen of the biggest tracks from Our Lady Peace along with two never-before-released rarities. It’s all presented in a limited, double 180g clear vinyl die-cut sleeve edition, remastered from the original recordings with stampers cut from band-approved lacquers. Includes the big hits from their albums Gravity, Clumsy, Naveed, Happiness...Is Not a Fish That You Can Catch, Spiritual Machines, Healthy In Paranoid Times, Curve, Somethingness and Spiritual Machines 2.


A1 Starseed
A2 Naveed
A3 Superman’s Dead
A4 Clumsy
A5 4 A.M.
B1 Thief
B2 One Man Army
B3 Is Anybody Home?
B4 In Repair
B5 Life
C1 Somewhere Out There
C2 Innocent
C3 Angels/Losing/Sleep
C4 Heavyweight
C5 Julia (Live) (Feat. Sarah Slean)
D1 Drop Me In The Water
D2 Ballad Of A Poet
D3 Stop Making Stupid People Famous
D4 Run
D5 Tomorrow Never Knows (Live)

SKU: 0196587651916