Our Lady Peace ‎– Clumsy (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Clumsy is the second studio album by the Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace, released on January 23, 1997 by Columbia Records. The album is the band's most successful to date, achieving diamond status in Canada (1 million units sold) and strong sales in other countries, including platinum status in the U.S. for another 1 million sales. In 2007, it ranked No. 76 on "The Top 100 Canadian Albums" by Bob Mersereau and No. 33 on The Top 102 New Rock Albums of All Time by 102.1 The Edge (in 2009). The album features five hit singles: "Superman's Dead", "Automatic Flowers", "Clumsy", "4am" and "Carnival". Each single except "Carnival" has a music video.


A1 Superman's Dead

A2 Automatic Flowers

A3 Carnival

A4 Big Dumb Rocket

A5 4am

B1 Shaking

B2 Clumsy

B3 Hello Oskar

B4 Let You Down

B5 The Story Of 100 Aisles

B6 Car Crash

SKU: 0889853410316