Orville Peck – Pony (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Pony is the debut studio album by Canadian country musician Orville Peck, released on March 22, 2019 by Sub Pop. A country, alternative country, and cowboy pop album, Pony features elements of goth, dream pop, shoegazing, indie rock, surf rock, post-punk, gospel folk.

Pony was named to the initial longlist for the 2019 Polaris Music Prize in June 2019. The album also received a Juno Award nomination for Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2020.


A1 Dead Of Night
A2 Winds Change
A3 Turn To Hate
A4 Buffalo Run
A5 Queen Of The Rodeo
A6 Kansas (Remembers Me Now)
B1 Old River
B2 Big Sky
B3 Roses Are Falling
B4 Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call)
B5 Hope To Die
B6 Nothing Fades Like The Light

SKU: 044003203549