Orville Peck – Bronco (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Bronco is the second studio album by South African country music artist Orville Peck, released on April 8, 2022 by Sub Pop and Columbia Records. 

At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, Bronco received an average score of 81, based on nine reviews, indicating "universal acclaim."

Mark Deming of AllMusic commended Peck's lyricism, saying "He has no trouble writing songs that have the dramatic sweep his Roy Orbison meets Morrissey voice demands, and as a lyricist, he's an effective storyteller who doesn't shy away from a dollop of melodrama while still making his characters ring true. The artfully woven queer subtext of Pony is present and accounted for, while the universality of his lonely cowboy's mingled desires for independence and companionship will make this speak to all sorts of listeners."


A1 Daytona Sand 
A2 The Curse of the Blackened Eye 
A3 Outta Time 
A4 Lafayette 
B1 C'mon Baby, Cry 
B2 Iris Rose 
B3 Kalahari Down 
B4 Bronco 
C1 Trample Out The Days 
C2 Blush
C3 Hexie Mountains 
C4 Let Me Drown 
D1 Any Turn 
D2 City of Gold 
D3 All I Can Say

SKU: 0194399772812