Olivia Rodrigo – Guts (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Lavender Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie exclusive lavender vinyl.

Guts is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo, released on September 8, 2023, by Geffen Records.

Two singles preceded the album's release: the lead single, "Vampire", was released on June 30, 2023. It debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 and scored Rodrigo her third number-one single in the United States. The second single, "Bad Idea Right?", was released on August 11, 2023. It reached the top 10 in the US and UK.


A1 All-American Bitch
A2 Bad Idea Right?
A3 Vampire
A4 Lacy
A5 Ballad Of A Homeschool Girl
A6 Making The Bed
A7 Logical
B1 Get Him Back!
B2 Love Is Embarrassing
B3 The Grudge
B4 Pretty Isn’t Pretty
B5 Teenage Dream

SKU: 0602458163667