Of Monsters And Men – Fever Dream (New Vinyl) (Clear & Pink Splatter Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Embossed gatefold jacket. Clear with pink splatter coloured vinyl.

Fever Dream (stylized in all caps) is the third studio album by Icelandic band Of Monsters and Men, released on 26 July 2019 through Republic Records. The album was co-produced by the band with Rich Costey, and was preceded by the lead single "Alligator". The album debuted at number nine on the US Billboard 200 with 34,000 album-equivalent units, of which 30,000 were pure album sales. It is Of Monsters and Men's third US top 10 album.


A1 Alligator
A2 Ahay
A3 Róróró
A4 Waiting For The Snow
A5 Vulture, Vulture
A6 Wild Roses
B1 Stuck In Gravity
B2 Sleep Walker
B3 Wars
B4 Under A Dome
B5 Soothsayer

SKU: 0602577854026