Oasis – The Masterplan (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2019 reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

The Masterplan is a compilation album by English rock band Oasis. It was released on 2 November 1998 by Creation Records, the band's final release through the label. It comprises B-sides which never made it onto an album up to that point. Originally intended for release only in areas such as the United States and Japan, where the tracks were previously only available on expensive European-import singles, The Masterplan reached number 2 in the UK, where it initially went platinum, and number 51 in the United States. However, it did reach the Top 20 in various charts around the world, going on to sell 3 million copies. It has since been certified triple platinum in the UK. Four songs from the album appear on the 2006 compilation album Stop the Clocks.


A1 Acquiesce 
A2 Underneath The Sky 
A3 Talk Tonight 
A4 Going Nowhere
B1 Fade Away 
B2 The Swamp Song
B3 I Am The Walrus (Live)
C1 Listen Up 
C2 Rockin' Chair
C3 Half The World Away 
D1 (It's Good) To Be Free 
D2 Stay Young
D3 Headshrinker 
D4 The Masterplan

SKU: 5051961009019