No Doubt – The Singles 1992-2003 (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Silver Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2024 limited edition reissue on silver coloured vinyl. Issued in wide-pocket cover and records in white die-cut inner sleeves. Includes a twelve-page booklet with credits, liner notes, lyrics, photos, and track-by-track commentary.

The Singles 1992–2003 is a greatest hits album by American rock band No Doubt, released on November 14, 2003, by Interscope Records. It features 13 of the band's singles from three studio albums—Tragic Kingdom (1995), Return of Saturn (2000), and Rock Steady (2001)—and the single "Trapped in a Box" from their 1992 self-titled debut album. The album also included a cover of Talk Talk's 1984 song "It's My Life", the only new song on the album and which was released as a single. It was released alongside the DVD Rock Steady Live, a video of a concert as part of the band's Rock Steady tour in 2002, and the box set Boom Box, which contained The Singles 1992–2003, Everything in Time, The Videos 1992–2003, and Live in the Tragic Kingdom.

No Doubt went into hiatus in April 2003 after the release of four singles from their fifth studio album, Rock Steady, allowing the four members to spend time with loved ones. This also allowed their lead singer, Gwen Stefani, to work on her solo music side project, under which she has released three albums, Love. Angel. Music. Baby. (2004), The Sweet Escape (2006), and This Is What the Truth Feels Like (2016). The band regrouped in September 2003 to record the lead single for the album, "It's My Life", with producer Nellee Hooper. Additionally, in May 2010, the band regrouped again to start work on their latest record.

The album received mostly positive reviews from music critics, who praised the variety of music genres on the album. It reached number two on the US Billboard 200, and has been certified double platinum in the United States, United Kingdom and Canada, and platinum in Australia.


A1        Just A Girl
A2        It's My Life
A3        Hey Baby
A4        Bathwater
B1        Sunday Morning
B2        Hella Good
B3        New
C1        Underneath It All
C2        Excuse Me Mr.
C3        Running
C4        Spiderwebs
D1        Simple Kind Of Life
D2        Don't Speak
D3        Ex-Girlfriend
D4        Trapped In A Box

SKU: 0602438187447