No Doubt ‎– No Doubt (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram 25th Anniversary Edition.

No Doubt is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band No Doubt, released on March 17, 1992 by Interscope Records. It was originally recorded as an independent release, but was re-recorded after the band signed with Interscope. The album was released during a period in which the United States was mainly focused on grunge music, an angst-ridden genre that was almost the complete opposite of No Doubt's upbeat, commercial sound.



A2 Let's Get Back

A3 Ache

A4 Get On The Ball

A5 Move On

A6 Sad For Me

A7 Doormat

B1 Big City Train

B2 Trapped In A Box

B3 Sometimes

B4 Sinking

B5 A Little Something Refreshing

B6 Paulina

B7 Brand New Day

SKU: 602557602333