Nirvana ‎– MTV Unplugged In New York (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

MTV Unplugged in New York is a live album by American rock band Nirvana, released on November 1, 1994 by DGC Records. The album features an acoustic performance recorded at Sony Music Studios in New York City on November 18, 1993, for the television series MTV Unplugged.

A1 About A Girl

A2 Come As You Are

A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam

A4 The Man Who Sold The World

A5 Pennyroyal Tea

A6 Dumb

A7 Polly

B1 On A Plain

B2 Something In The Way

B3 Plateau

B4 Oh Me

B5 Lake Of Fire

B6 All Apologies

B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

SKU: 0720642472712