Nirvana ‎– From The Muddy Banks Of The Wishkah (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue. 180 gram 

From the Muddy Banks of the Wishkah is a live compilation album by American rock band Nirvana, released on October 1, 1996. It features live performances recorded between 1989 and 1994. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling nearly 159,000 copies in its first week of release. It spent 25 weeks on the chart and became the band's sixth platinum album in the US since 1991. The album was ranked at number nine in Rolling Stone's 1997 critics' poll of the top 10 albums of 1996.


A1 Intro

A2 School

A3 Drain You

A4 Aneurysm

A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit

A6 Been A Son

B1 Lithium

B2 Sliver

B3 Spank Thru

B4 Scentless Apprentice

B5 Heart-Shaped Box

C1 Milk It

C2 Negative Creep

C3 Polly

C4 Breed

C5 Tourette's

C6 Blew

SKU: 0720642510513