Nine Inch Nails ‎– The Fragile (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Definitive Edition. 2017 remastered reissue.

The Fragile is the third studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released as a double album on September 21, 1999, by Nothing and Interscope Records. It was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and longtime collaborator Alan Moulder. It was recorded throughout 1997 to 1999 in New Orleans. The record was promoted with three singles: "The Day the World Went Away", "We're in This Together", and "Into the Void", as well as the promotional single "Starfuckers, Inc." and an accompanying tour, the Fragility Tour, which spanned two legs.


A1 Somewhat Damaged

A2 The Day The World Went Away

A3 The Frail

A4 The Wretched

B1 We're In This Together

B2 The Fragile

B3 Just Like You Imagined

B4 Even Deeper

C1 Pilgrimage

C2 No, You Don't

C3 La Mer

C4 The Great Below

D1 The Way Out Is Through

D2 Into The Void

D3 Where Is Everybody?

D4 The Mark Has Been Made

E1 10 Miles High

E2 Please

E3 Starfuckers, Inc.

E4 Complication

E5 The New Flesh

F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally

F2 The Big Come Down

F3 Underneath It All

F4 Ripe

SKU: 0602557142778