Nine Inch Nails ‎– Broken (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Definitive Edition. 12” + 7” on 180 gram vinyl.

Broken is the first extended play (EP) and second major release by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. It was released on September 22, 1992, by Nothing, TVT, and Interscope Records. The EP was produced by frontman Trent Reznor and Flood.

The release consists entirely of new material and replaces the synth-pop style of the band's 1989 debut album Pretty Hate Machine with a considerably heavier sound that would act as a precursor to their second album The Downward Spiral (1994). Its lyrical themes are in line with those of their succeeding work. The record was promoted with music videos for five of the eight songs, which were censored due to their violent content, as well as a short film of the same name, which was never officially released, but was later leaked as a bootleg.


A1 Pinion

A2 Wish

A3 Last

A4 Help Me I'm In Hell

A5 Happiness In Slavery

A6 Gave Up

B Physical

C Suck

SKU: 0602557142792