Nickelback – Get Rollin' (New Vinyl) (Orange Vinyl)

$26.95 Regular price $32.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Pressed on transparent orange coloured vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Get Rollin' is the tenth studio album by Canadian rock band Nickelback. The album was released on November 18, 2022. The album's lead single "San Quentin" was released on September 7, 2022.


A1 San Quentin 
A2 Skinny Little Missy 
A3 Those Days 
A4 High Time 
A5 Vegas Bomb 
A6 Tidal Wave 
B1 Does Heaven Even Know You're Missing? 
B2 Steel Still Rusts 
B3 Horizon 
B4 Standing In The Dark 
B5 Just One More 

SKU: 4050538853827