New Order – Power, Corruption & Lies (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2009 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 2 May 1983 by Factory Records. The album features more electronic tracks than their 1981 debut Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers. The album was met with widespread acclaim, and has been included in music industry lists of the greatest albums of the 1980s and of all time.


A1 Age Of Consent

A2 We All Stand

A3 The Village

A4 5 8 6

B1 Your Silent Face

B2 Ultraviolence

B3 Ecstasy

B4 Leave Me Alone

SKU: 0825646888054