Neil Young – Young Shakespeare (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Housed in a Stoughton tip-on gatefold jacket. Issued in a black poly lined inner sleeve. Includes a small promo card from Neil Young Archives' website.

Young Shakespeare is a live album and concert film from Canadian folk rock musician Neil Young recorded in 1971, and released on March 26, 2021. Recorded three days after Live at Massey Hall 1971, during the Journey Through the Past Solo Tour.


A1 Tell Me Why 
A2 Old Man
A3 The Needle And The Damage Done 
A4 Ohio 
A5 Dance Dance Dance 
A6 Cowgirl In The Sand 
A7 A Man Needs A Maid / Heart Of Gold (Medley) 
B1 Journey Through The Past 
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 
B3 Helpless 
B4 Down By The River 
B5 Sugar Mountain

SKU: 0093624889519